top of page

My Journey

Writer's pictureJasmine Euell

Exploitative Economy


This journal entry discussed three topics and thus I had three main visual points. In the first I chose to just use the word recycle in bold font because as I hear that word I am reminded of what I heard as a child, reduce, reuse, recycle. In the bottom left corner I used the symbol for airbnb. Using that symbol automatically makes me think of the homes and their effect on neighborhoods which was the emphasis of that particular article. The last of visual point on the bottom right is an image I free handed imitating an illustration in the article. I used to in conjunction with the question “what is ownership?”. I did that because the illustration reminded me of space. Overall in this particular artifact I used images as triggers to help me recall the main foci of the articles. And I tied it altogether with a quote. While this artifact may not be helpful to others it is effective in visually communicating with myself.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

留言


bottom of page